Everybody (UK 12" Mix with Intro)
    Identical to the 12" mix on the Spain and Italy singles, but has a counted-in intro. Released exclusively on the UK 12" Single (W9899T). Thanks to club78boy.

  • Produced by Mark Kamins.
  • Engineered by Butch Jones.

    Return To: Everybody

This Madonna Remixology website maintained by
Bertrand Joseph-Paré.